Music Releases


Concerts / Events


PES reveals details on his first solo album

August 23, 2012 @ 2:19 am
  • 0
  • 4541
  • 0

RIP SLYME's PES has revealed the details on his first solo album, "Suteki na Koto", which is scheduled for release on September 12th.

The album will feature a total of 13 tracks including his already released singles "Megami no KISS", "Seaside Lovers", and "Mayonaka no Rainbow". It will also contain the title track "Suteki na Koto", which was produced by Teraoka Yohito (JUN SKY WALKER(S)) and "Party wa Doko da!!", with participation by WISE, Tarantula (Spontania), and DJ SOULJAH. Moreover, actor Matsuda Ryuhei is participating as a vocalist in one of the tracks "OK! MEXICO."

To coincide the album's release, PES will be holding his first tour in Tokyo, Nagoya, and Osaka. Ticket reservations will be available for those who purchase the first press edition of the album.

Check out the jacket cover, track list, and tour dates below!


<Suteki na Koto>

01. Suteki na Koto
02. Change
03. LOVE
04. interlude
05. Party wa Doko da!
06. Pleasure
07. Seaside Lovers
08. Mayonaka no Rainbow
09. Kimi no You na Dare ka
10. Anata
11. Megami no KISS
13. Sunday


<PES TOUR "Suteki na Live">

Wednesday, November 14th - Nagoya E.L.L. (Aichi)
Thursday, November 15th - Osaka CLUB QUATTRO (Osaka)
Saturday, November 17th - Akasaka BLITZ (Tokyo)

Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: