Music Releases
Concerts / Events
Posted by 0 pt Wednesday, August 8, 2012

SPYAIR to release second album, "Just Do It"


SPYAIR has announced that they will be releasing their 2nd album, "Just Do It", on September 19th.

Vocalist IKE made this announcement during the band's event, "Manatsu no 3ban Shoubu 2012 'Road to Budokan'", on August 7th at Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO.

Fans will find 12 tracks in the album including the ending theme for 'Mobile Suit Gundam AGE' titled "My World" and "0 GAME", the theme song for the Japanese version of 'Amazing Spider Man', as well as their upcoming single "Naked" which is scheduled for a release on September 5th.

The album will be available for purchase in 3 different versions: Limited Edition A (CD+DVD), Limited Edition B (2CD), and Regular Edition (CD-Only). Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing PVs and live footage. While the DVD for Limited Edition B will include the single's coupling tracks as well as songs from their indies era.

Check out the full track list below!


<Just Do It>

01. Just Do It
02. Rock'n Roll
03. 0 GAME
04. My World
05. Little Summer
06. No where, Now here
07. Stay Gold
08. Break myself
09. Naked
10. U&I
11. I want a place
12. Raise Your Hands

Limited Edition A DVD:

01. My World (PV)
02. 0 GAME (PV)
03. Naked (PV)
04. MOVIN' ON (PV)
05. SPYAIR TOUR 2012 "My World" TOUR FINAL [email protected] BLITZ 2012.5.5

Limited Edition B CD:

01. To (from indies album "alive")
02. I'll be there (from indies album "alive")
03. Ai Yori Aishi (from "Last Moment")
04. Reset (from "BEAUTIFUL DAYS")
05. Come on (from "My World")
06. MOVIN' ON (from "0 GAME")
07. YOU 2 (from "0 GAME")
08. Why [Acoustic ver.] (new recording)

Source & Image: natalie

0 6,981 Share Be the first to vote
3 days ago   0   635

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message