Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, September 11, 2012

Details on AKB48 member Matsui Sakiko's solo debut album revealed


The details on AKB48 member Matsui Sakiko's solo debut album, "Kokyuu Suru Piano", has been revealed!

This pianoinstrumentalalbum,"Kokyuu Suru Piano" will contain 7 of AKB48's hit singles such as "Heavy Rotation", "Flying Get", "Everyday, Kachuusha", and "Ponytail to Shushu" as well as 3 original tracks produced by Hattori Takayuki. It will be released on October 3rd in 2 different versions: CD+DVD and CD-Only. The jacket cover for the CD+DVD version was illustrated by fellow AKB48 member, Sato Natsuki,while CD-only version was also directed by another AKB48 member Ishida Haruka.

On the album's release day, Matsui will hold an commemorative event at Kioi Hall in Tokyo. The official website for 'Kokyuu Suru Piano' is currently looking for fans to attend the event.

Take a look at the jacket covers, track list, and short PV for "Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~"below!




<Track List>

01. Kokoro no Fumen
02. Aitakatta
03. Flying Get
04. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~
05. Everyday, Kachuusha
06. Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~
07. Beginner
08. Ponytail to Shushu
09. Heavy Rotation
10. Sakura no Ki ni Narou
11. W.A. Mozart Piano Sonata No. 18 in K. 576

01. Tamashii no Idou ~Gugutasu-min no Theme~ (Music Video)
02. Utau Ketsueki ~Utsui Ken no Kaatsu Training no Theme~ (Special Footage)
03. Making Footage


Source & Photos: natalie

0 9,606 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message