Music Releases


Rainbow to release 'Over the Rainbow Special Edition' album

November 21, 2012 @ 2:27 pm
  • 0
  • 5591
  • 0

Rainbow will be releasing a special edition of their first Japanese album, 'Over the Rainbow Special Edition'.

The group released 'Over the Rainbow' this past March and will be re-releasing the hit album in three different editions. Though no new songs are included and the track list remains the same as the original album, the special edition albums will feature Rainbow's live performances, music videos, and hit Korean songs.

'Over the Rainbow Special Edition' will hit stores in Japan on December 12.

Check out the track list and information below.

< Track List >

01. A
02. Mach
03. Gonna Gonna GO!
04. Kiss! Kiss! Disco!
05. Touch me, Feel me, Love me
06. Alright
07. Not Your Girl
08. Energy
09. Hello
10. Gossip Girl

<Limited Edition A >

- CD1 + bonus DVD that includes all 8 Rainbow MVs

<Limited Edition B >

- CD1 + bonus DVD featuring 6 song performances from KBS' 'Music Bank'

<Limited Edition C >

- CD1 + bonus CD including 8 hit songs in Korean & "Candy Girls!" in Japanese


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: