Music Releases


Sakamoto Maaya reveals jacket covers & track list for "Singer-Songwriter" + short PV for "Nicola"

February 16, 2013 @ 8:28 am
  • 0
  • 9207
  • 0

Sakamoto Maaya has revealed the jacket covers and track list for her upcoming album, "Singer-Songwriter"!

"Singer-Songwriter" is Sakamoto's 8th original album that will be released on March 27th. All songs are written, composed, and produced by Sakamoto Maaya herself.

Additionally, Sakamoto has revealed the short PV for "Nicola" on her official YouTube channel. The full version will come with the limited edition version of the album.

Check it out below!


<Limited Edition>

<Regular Edition>

<Track List>

01. Tooku
02. Sunshine
03. everywhere~HAL mix
04. Nicola
05. Ask
06. Naritai
07. Kaminari
08. Chikai~ssw edition
09. Boku no Hanbun
10. Singer-Songwriter

01. Recording Documentary "Road to SSW"
02. "Nicola" Music Clip



Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: