Music Releases


THE Possible to release a new single in April

February 17, 2013 @ 6:01 pm
  • 0
  • 4668
  • 0

It's been revealed that idol group THE Possible will be releasing their new single, "Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory!", on April 10th.

The comeback was announced on February 14th during the group's event, 'THE Possible Yori Ai wo Komete! Saishin Jouhou Daihappyo Shimasu!!', at Shibuya Glad. Upon hearing this good news, the crowd of 300 people broke out into a spontaneous cheer of excitement.

The members commented, "Yay we're glad! Thank you! Actually the members and staff thought a lot about which song would be our next single and made this decision. But this song, we've performed it several times during our lives, and we've also released a live version CD right? That's why we were all nervous about how everyone would respond. So we're very happy!"

"Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory" will be the first single released under Victor Entertainment's girl pop/idol label 'Version Music'.

Additionally, THE Possible will be holding a live concert called 'The POSSIBLE Weekly Acoustic Live' for 4 consecutive weeks starting February 26th at Akihabara ASOBITCITY. More details on this will be revealed at a later date.


<Regular Edition>

01. Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory!
02. Saa Koi! Happiness!
03. Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory! (Instrumental)
04. Saa Koi! Happiness! (Instrumental)

<Solo Version>

01. Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory!
02. Dakara ne Zettai Dayo...
03. Zenryoku Banzai! My Glory! (Solo Vocal Version for Each Member)
04. Dakara ne Zettai Dayo... (Instrumental)
05. Zenryoku Banzai! (Instrumental)


Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: