Music Releases


Lil'B to release first album after AILA's graduation

March 12, 2013 @ 1:39 am
  • 0
  • 4465
  • 0

On March 13th,Lil'B will be releasing her first album in about a year and a half.

Lil'B became a solo unit after rapper AILA graduated back in June of 2011. Her first album since will be titled "Namida Love Letter" and it will have the theme "broken heart". It will feature a total of 13 songs that portray a broken heart in various situations.

The album will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with the PV for "Aitai to Negau feat. KOJIMA" starringAndo Misako.

Take a look at the jacket covers and track list below!


<Limited Edition>

<Regular Edition>

<Track List>

01. Aitai to Negau feat. KOJIMA
02. Sukisugite... feat. CLIFF EDGE
03. Tameiki, Sakurairo
04. Namida Love Letter
05. Shitsuren ~Futari de Hajimeta Koi Nano ni~ with feeling
06. Baka Mitai Honto
07. Kanashii Uso Demo Dakishimete Hoshii
08. Kimi ni Utatta Love Song (English ver)
09. Egao no Hana
10. Daisuki Datta Kimi e feat. Lil'B / CLIFF EDGE (Bonus Track)


Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: