Music Releases


More details + teaser for Momoiro Clover Z's album "5TH DIMENSION" revealed

March 10, 2013 @ 10:23 am
  • 0
  • 9883
  • 0

More details and the teaser for Momoiro Clover Z's upcoming album, "5TH DIMENSION", have been revealed!

Just yesterday, Momoiro Clover Z revealed their visuals for the album. The album's track list will consist of 13 songs including their previously released singles, "Roudou Sanka", "Mouretsu Uchuu Koukyoukyoku?Daiaana Gakushou 'Mugen no Ai'", "Otome Sensou", and "Saraba, Itoshiki Kanashimitachi yo".

Various artists participated with the group on new songs featured in this album. "Get Down!" was composed and arranged byOK GO's Damian Kulash, "5 THE POWER" was written by Ito Seiko and composed and arranged by MURO and SUI, "Joukyu Monogatari -Carpe diem-" was written by Zopp.

The album will be released in 3 different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a CD including a part of the girls' acoustic live event, 'Momoiro Yobanashi Dai-ichi Ya: Hakushu'. Meanwhile, Limited Edition B will come with a DVD containing the music videos for "Neo STARGATE" and "BIRTH ؠBIRTH".

In the trailer, the girls transform into their 3 different forms to accomplish a mission. Chief manager Kawakami Akira also makes an appearance.

Below are the track list and the teaser for the album.



02. Kasou Dystopia
03. Mouretsu Uchuu Koukyoukyoku?Daiaana Gakushou"Mugen no Ai"
04. 5 The POWER
05. Roudou Sanka
06. Get Down!
07. Otome Sensou
08. Tsuki no Gingami Hikousen
10. Joukyu Monogatari -Carpe diem-
11. Soratobu! Ozashiki Ressha
12. Saraba, Itoshiki Kanashimitachi yo
13. Hai to Diamond



Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: