Music Releases


Concerts / Events


the telephones reveal details on new album + first Yaon live + short PV for "Keep Your DISCO!!!"

March 14, 2013 @ 9:56 am
  • 0
  • 3429
  • 0

the telephones have revealed the jacket cover and track list for their upcoming album, "Laugh,Cry,Sing... And Dance!!!", that's scheduled for release on April 17th.

The band's first album in a year and a half will feature a total of 12 tracks including their already released song, "D.E.N.W.A", a different version of "Odoru ~Asa ga Kite mo~", and an album version of their upcoming single, "Keep Your DISCO!!!" (March 27th release). Like their 3rd album, "Rock Kingdom", the album is mixed by record engineer Alex Newport. Additionally, Ted Jensen serves as the mastering engineer.

A short PV for "Keep Your DISCO!!!" has been uploaded onto EMI Music Japan's official YouTube channel as a parody of a TV CM.

Furthermore, the telephones have added a new date to their upcoming nationwide tour, 'One Man Disco Tour ~Keep Your Live~', which will kick off in May. For the tour finale, they will perform for the first time at Hibiya Yagai Dai Ongakudo on July 21st.

Below are the jacket cover and track list for "Laugh,Cry,Sing... And Dance!!!" as well as the short PV for "Keep Your DISCO!!!".


<Laugh,Cry,Sing... And Dance!!!>

01. Congratulations!!!
02. What's Your Name???
03. Keep Your DISCO!!! (Album Mix)
04. It's Alright To Dance (Yes!!! Happy Monday!!!)
05. Pa Pa Pa La Pa
06. Romantic Disco
07. 90's Drama Life
08. Odoru ~Asa ga Kite mo~ (The Night Has Come Version)
09. Burn With Anger
10. D.E.N.W.A
11. Four Guys From Saitama City
12. March For Peace


<Keep Your DISCO!!!>

Source & Image: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: