Music Releases


Naoto Inti Raymi to release new album, "Nice catch the moment!"

April 23, 2013 @ 10:13 am
  • 0
  • 3783
  • 0

Naoto Inti Raymi will be releasing his new album, "Nice catch the moment!", on May 15th.

This will mark Naoto's first album since releasing "Kaze UtaCaravan" in April of last year. It will feature a total of 13 tracks, including his singles, "Naitetatte", "Shiawase ni Naru Tame ni", and "Koi Suru Kisetsu".

The album will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition DVD will contain video clips for the 3 singles along with footage from his Yokohama Arena concert held back in December. Additionally, will be selling a limited set, which will enclose an original towel.

The jacket cover and track list can be seen below the cut.


<Nice catch the moment!>

01. introduction ~Do whatcha wanna~
02. Brand new day
03. Koi Suru Kisetsu
04. Im chi-zu-ers
05. 365
06. Kimi Umareshi Hi
07. Naitetatte
08. Ballooooon!!
09. Shiawase ni Naru Tame ni
10. Mirai Sketch
11. Koe wo Kikasete
13. Catch the moment

Limited Edition DVD:
01. Naitetatte (Music Video)
02. Shiawase ni Naru Tame ni (Music Video)
03. Koi Suru Kisetsu (Music Video)
04. Yeah! (Live at Yokohama Arena on 2012.12.07)
05. Hello (Live at Yokohama Arena on 2012.12.07)
06. Kimi ni Aitakatta (Live at Yokohama Arena on 2012.12.07)


<famima.comOriginal Towel>


Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: