Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Tuesday, April 23, 2013

Perfume reveals jacket covers + track list for "Magic of Love"


Perfume has revealed the jacket covers and track list for their upcoming single, "Magic of Love", which will released on May 22.

Each edition (limited and regular editions) will come with a different jacket cover. The limited edition features them standing in a row wearing a patterned dress with a retro feel. Meanwhile, the regular edition features them sitting expressionless like dolls.

"Magic of Love" is currently being used as the CM song for Kanroís 'Pure Gummy'. It has also received a tie-up with NTV's morning program, 'Sukkiri!', as the theme song for the month of May.

This summer, Perfume will be holding concerts in Germany, UK, and France for their first European tour. Among these stops, tickets for the London show sold out in just 2 hours. As a result, the girls will be changing venues from O2 Academy Islington to O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire.

Check out the jacket covers, track list, and tour information below!


<Limited Edition>

<Regular Edition>

<Track List>

01. Magic of Love
02. Handy Man
03. Magic of Live -Original Instrumental-
04. Handy Man -Original Instrumental-

DVD: (Limited Edition)
01. Magic of Love -Video Clip-


<Perfume WORLD TOUR 2nd>

Wednesday, July 3rd - Cologne†GLORIA (Germany)
Friday, July 5th - London O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire (UK)
Sunday, July 7th - Paris Le Bataclan (France)


Source & Image(s): natalie

0 11,396 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message