Music Releases


Check out the MV for Juice=Juice' 2nd indie single

May 3, 2013 @ 9:15 pm
  • 0
  • 4408
  • 0

Juice=Juice, which is comprised of 6 Hello! Pro Kenshuusei, will be releasing their second indie single titled "Samidare Bijo ga Samidareru" on May 8. This single will be available to purchase only at the live concert venues, Hello! Shop, ande-LineUP!.

Recently, the music video for the indie single that has English subtitle, has been released on the group's official YouTube channel.

Check it out below!


"Samidare Bijo ga Samidareru"

1. Samidare Bijo ga Samidareru
2. Samidare Bijo ga Samidareru (Instrumental)


Source & Image: Hello! Project official site

Thanks to Raitoryuuku for the tip!


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: