Music Releases


miwa reveals jacket covers + track list for new album "Delight"

May 8, 2013 @ 2:53 am
  • 0
  • 5613
  • 0

miwa has revealed the jacket covers and track list for her new album, "Delight", which will be released on May 22nd.

miwa's 3rd original album will include a total of 11 songs such as "Hikari e" which was used as the theme song for drama 'Rich Man, Poor Woman', "Whistle ~Kimi to Sugoshita Hibi" which was the support song for '91st National High School Soccer Championship Series', and "Miracle" which is the CM song for Shiseido's 'Sea Breeze'.

The limited edition will come with a DVD containing a live digest of her concerts at Zepp Tokyo in December and at Shimokitazawa Loft in March, as well as the music video for "Smile".

Furthermore, miwa will kick off her nationwide tour, 'miwa concert tour 2013: Delight', on July 13th. There will be ticket reservations available for those who purchase the album's limited edition.

The jacket covers and track list can be seen below.


<Limited Edition>

<Regular Edition>

<Track List>

01. Delight
02. Hikari e
03. 321
04. Sayonara
05. Sparrow
06. Whistle ~Kimi to Sugoshita Hibi~
07. Miracle
08. My Best Friend
09. LOUD! ~Yuutsu wo Buttobase~
10. Napa
11. Nukumori

Limited Edition DVD:
?12/22/2012 Zepp Tokyo Live Digest
?03/30/2013 Shimokitazawa Loft Live Digest
?"Smile" Music Video


Source & Photos: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: