Music Releases




MUSIC STATION artist line up for May 17th

May 11, 2013 @ 5:27 am
  • 0
  • 6648
  • 0

TV Asahi's popular music program, 'MUSIC STATION', has revealed its artist line up for their May 17th broadcast.

Next week's episode will feature performances by Ishizaki Huwie, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu, SCANDAL, Sexy Zone, Sonar Pocket, and Yuzu. The full set list can be seen below!


"Yakan Hikou" - Ishizaki Huwie
"Invader Invader" - Kyary Pamyu Pamyu
"Awanai Tsumori no, Genki de ne" - SCANDAL
Special Medley - Sexy Zone
"Kataomoi. ~Linaria~" - Sonar Pocket
"LAND" - Yuzu


Source: MUSIC STATION Official Website


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: