Music Releases


Perfume reveal jacket covers & track list for 'LEVEL3'

August 26, 2013 @ 2:12 pm
by ustar
  • 2
  • 5165
  • 1

The details on Perfume's new album "LEVEL3" has been revealed.

"LEVEL3" is scheduled for release on October 2 and it will feature a total of 14 songs. The track list will include album mixes of their singles "Spring of Life", "Spending all my time", and "Magic of Love", its coupling tracks "Point", "Daijobanai", and "Handy Man", and "Mirai no Museum" which was written as the theme song for 'Doraemon the Movie Nobita's Secret Gadget Museum'. It will also contain new songs such as "Chocola BB Sparkling","Party Maker", and "1mm".

SEE ALSO: Perfume to hold a dance contest for their upcoming album

The limited edition will come with a color case that comes in 3 patterns; clear, fluorescent pink, or fluorescent yellow. It will enclose a DVD with the video clip for "1mm" and special footage.

Check out the jacket covers and track list below.

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01.Enter the Sphere
02. Spring of Life (Album-mix)
03. Magic of Love (Album-mix)
04. Clockwork
05. 1mm
06. Mirai no Museum
07. Party Maker
08. Furikaeru to Iruyo
09. Point
10. Daijobanai
11.Handy Man
12. Sleeping Beauty
13. Spending all my time (Album-mix)
14. Dream Land

?1mm -Video Clip-
?"Zutto Sukidattanjake ~Sasurai no MenKata Perfume FES!!" Memorial
?"Perfume no Tada Tada Radio ga Suki Dakara Radio!"

Source & Image(s): natalie


There are 2 comments

Login With...

Sort by:

total votes

· Posted August 27, 2013 @ 12:02 am

I love the regular edition cover! :)


total votes

· Posted August 26, 2013 @ 10:37 pm

good :D 

The End