Music Releases


Concerts / Events


Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku reveal title of their new single + sub-titles for nationwide tour

September 8, 2013 @ 11:41 pm
by ustar
  • 0
  • 3436
  • 1

Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku has revealed that their new single, scheduled for release on November 20th, will be titled "Mikakunin Chuugakusei X". They have also announced the sub-titles for their upcoming nationwide tour 'Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku Autumn Defstar COMECOME Tour 2013 ~Deluxe?Jam?Jamboree?Neo~'. 

SEE ALSO: Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku to hold one-man live at Saitama Super Arena

The tour will kick off on September 22nd at Zepp Namba and will wrap up on November 17th at Zepp Fukuoka for a total of 10 shows. Each show will have its own subtitle in association with the members' names


Check it out the full tour schedule below.

[Shiritsu Ebisu Chuugaku Autumn Defstar COMECOME Tour 2013 ~Deluxe?Jam?Jamboree?Neo~]

Sunday, September 22nd - Zepp Osaka (Osaka)
Part 1: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Kashiva Rin / Shurai
Part 2: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Henry Nattsu / Kourin

Sunday, September 23rd - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Part 1: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Captain Ayaka / Bousou
Part 2: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Rina Devil / Shougeki

Sunday, October 20th - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Part 1: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Mizu Klops / Sousei
Part 2: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Hawk Rika / Hishou

Sunday, October 27th - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Part 1: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Aiai Man / Kakusei
Part 2: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Choujin Suzuki / Taizen

Sunday, November 17th - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Part 1: Mikakunin Chuugakusei Mighty Mirei / Banjaku
Part 2: Mikakunin Chuugakusei wa SSA e, Soshite Mirai e

Source: natalie


There are 0 comments

Login With...

Sort by: