Music Releases
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar AKP STAFF Thursday, October 10, 2013

JUJU announces new single + live album + nationwide hall tour


On October 10th, JUJU wrapped up her collaboration tour with Japan Philharmonic Orchestra at Bunkamura Orchard Hall. During this performance, it was announced that the singer will be releasing her new single "Mamotte Agetai" on November 20th, her live album on December 11th, and that she will be holding a nationwide hall tour next year.

The three big news were announced by JUJU herself during the encore. Her single "Mamotte Agetai" will be used in the movie 'Subete wa Kimi ni Aeta Kara'. The song was provided by Kitagawa Yujin (Yuzu) and it's described as a ballad that conveys a strong message: "I want to protect the people who are important to me". For its coupling track, the single will include the movie's opening song "Silent Night", as well as a cover ofDREAMS COME TRUE's "Yuki no Christmas".

The details on JUJU's live album and hall tour will be revealed at a later date.

[Mamotte Agetai]

01. Mamotte Agetai
02. Silent Night
03. Yuki no Chrismas

Source & Image: natalie
  1. JUJU
2 3,351 Share Be the first to vote
14 hours ago   0   152
4 days ago   0   700

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message