Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by Shiso TH STAFF Sunday, November 24, 2013

AKB48's new album to be released in January

It was announced that AKB48 would be releasing a new album (currently untitled) on January 22, 2014.

This will be their first album in a year and 5 months since their previous "1830m", and will be their 5th original album.

The upcoming album will contain 25 tracks including 7 of their million-selling singles; "Manatsu no Sounds good!", "Gingham Check", "UZA", "Eien Pressure", "So long!", "Sayonara Crawl", and "Koisuru Fortune Cookie."

It will have a limited edition (2CD+DVD), and regular editions Type-I (2CD) and Type-II (2CD), as well as a theater edition (contains 14 tracks).

Stay tuned for further details on AKB48's new album!

Source & Image: natalie

  1. AKB48
1 9,334 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message