Concerts / Events

  

Koda Kumi announces 44-show nationwide tour

December 10, 2013 @ 3:16 pm
by ustar
  • 0
  • 6286
  • 1

Koda Kumi has announced that she will be holding a nationwide tour called 'KODA KUMI LIVE TOUR 2014' starting in March.


'KODA KUMI LIVE TOUR 2014' marks her first hall tour since 'Koda Kumi Live Tour 2011 ~Dejavu~' in 2011. It will kick off on March 12th at Osaka Festival Hall, and will wrap up on July 31st at Ichikawa City Cultural Hall for a total of 44 shows in 25 locations.


SEE ALSO: Koda Kumi to release a new single in November


[KODA KUMI LIVE TOUR 2014]
Wednesday, March 12 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, March 13 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, March 15 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, March 16 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Friday, March 21 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, March 23 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Friday, March 28 - Aomori City Cultural Hall Link Station Hall (Aomori)
Saturday, March 29 - Aomori City Cultural Hall Link Station Hall (Aomori)
Friday, April 4 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 5 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Sunday, April 6 - Fukuoka Sun Palace Hotel & Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, April 11 - Hokuto Cultural Hall (Nagano)
Saturday, April 12 - Hokuto Cultural Hall (Nagano)
Friday, April 18 - Nitori Cultural Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 19 - Nitori Cultural Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 26 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 27 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, May 3 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, May 4 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Tuesday, May 6 - Iwate Kenmin Kaikan (Iwate)
Saturday, May 10 - Kobe International House International Hall (Hyogo)
Sunday, May 11 - Kobe International House International Hall (Hyogo)
Wednesday, May 21 - Pacifico Yokohama Kokuritsu Dai Hall (Kanagawa)
Thursday, May 21 - Pacifico Yokohama Kokuritsu Dai Hall (Kanagawa)
Friday, May 30 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, May 31 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Sunday, June 1 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Friday, June 6 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Saturday, June 7 - Nagasaki Brick Hall (Nagasaki)
Saturday, June 14 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center Dai Hall (Fukushima)
Wednesday, June 18 - NHK Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, June 21 - Utsunomiya City Cultural Hall (Tochigi)
Sunday, June 22 - Utsunomiya City Cultural Hall (Tochigi)
Friday, June 27 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, June 28 - Yonago Convention CenterBiG SHiP (Tottori)
Wednesday, July 2 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Thursday, July 3 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, July 12 - Colany Cultural Hall (Yamanashi)
Wednesday, July 16 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, July 17 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, July 19 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Thursday, July 24 - Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)
Friday, July 25 - Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)
Thursday, July 31 - Ichikawa City Cultural Hall (Chiba)

Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: