Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 30, 2013

SPYAIR to hold a nationwide tour in May

TH STAFF
SPYAIR

It's been revealed that SPYAIR will be holding a nationwide tour in May.


This was announced on December 27th during the finale of SPYAIR's hall tour 'SPYAIR TOUR 2013: MILLION' at Shibuya Kokaido. Their upcoming tour will kick off on May 3rd atZepp DiverCity TOKYO for a total of 9 shows in 8 locations. Ticket pre-reservations are currently available for members of their mobile site 'AIR-GATE' until January 8th.



[SPYAIR Nationwide Tour]
Saturday, May 3 - Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)
Tuesday, May 6 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, May 7 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, May 10 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Monday, May 12 - Sendai Rensa (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 17 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, May 18 - Zepp Namba (Osaka)
Tuesday, May 20 - Hiroshima Club QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 25 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)

Source & Image: natalie
  1. SPYAIR
0 2,742 Share Be the first to vote
SPYAIR
9 hours ago   0   127
SPYAIR
9 hours ago   0   127

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND