Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, January 15, 2014

SKY-HI to release his first solo album in March

TH STAFF
Hidaka Mitsuhiro, SKY-HI

It's been revealed that AAA's Hidaka Mitsuhiro will be releasing his first solo album under the name SKY-HI in March.


Hidaka has previously released an album titled "FLOATIN' LAB" which was a collaboration album with various rappers. However, this will be his first original full album. The upcoming album will be called "TRICKSTER", and Hidaka commented on his official blog, "It looks like it will be a really good album. I'm the one who's most excited about it."


To coincide this album's release, Hidaka will hold a nationwide tour 'SKY-HI TOUR 2014 ~Trip of TRICKSTER~'. The tour will kick off on February 8th at Sendai Rensa and he will hold shows in 9 locations total.


[SKY-HI TOUR 2014 ~Trip of TRICKSTER~]

Saturday, February 8 - Sendai Rensa (Miyagi)
Sunday, February 9 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Tuesday, February 11 -club Lizard YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Friday, February 14 - YonagoAZTiC laughs (Tottori)
Saturday, February 15 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, February 22 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 23 - Namiki Junction (Hiroshima)
Saturday, March 1 -CLUB DIAMOND HALL (Aichi)
Sunday, March 9 -Zepp DiverCity TOKYO (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Hidaka Mitsuhiro
  2. SKY-HI
  3. TRICKSTER
  4. SKY-HI TOUR 2014 TRIP OF TRICKSTER
4 3,757 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND