Music Releases

  

Concerts / Events

  

LUNA SEA announce best-of album, live album, and nationwide tour

April 1, 2014 @ 1:23 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 4099
  • 0

LUNA SEA has announced that they will be releasing a best-of album and live album on May 28th. Additionally, they will start their nationwide tour titled 'LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-' on June 7th.


This year marks the 25th year anniversary of the band's formation. Their best-of album "LUNA SEA 25th Anniversary Ultimate Best -THE ONE-" will include all singles they've released from their debut to their latest "THE ONE -crash to create-". Meanwhile their live album will be the second part of their live best-of album "NEVER SOLD OUT" which was released in May of 1999. These two albums will also be available for purchase together as a box set.


Furthermore, LUNA SEA will hold a long tour, performing 32 shows in 16 locations. It will kick off as a 2-day live on June 7th and 8th at Mori no Hall 21 in Chiba. Tickets will go on sale sequentially to the general public on May 24th.


SEE ALSO: LUNA SEA announces year-end live at Saitama Super Arena and Yokohama Arena


[LUNA SEA 25th ANNIVERSARY LIVE TOUR THE LUNATIC -A Liberated Will-]

Saturday, June 7 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Sunday, June 8 - Mori no Hall 21 (Chiba)
Saturday, June 14 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Sunday, June 15 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, June 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, June 29 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Saturday, July 5 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Sunday, July 6 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, July 12 - Hokuto Bunka Hall Dai Hall (Nagano)
Sunday, July 13 - Hokuto Bunka Hall Dai Hall (Nagano)
Saturday, July 26 - Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall (Osaka)
Sunday, July 27 - Osaka International Convention Center Main Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, August 9 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, August 10 - Nagoya Congress Center Century Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, August 30 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Sunday, August 31 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Saturday, September 6 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan Dai Hall (Shizuoka)
Sunday, September 7 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan Dai Hall (Shizuoka)
Saturday, September 13 - Sapporo Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, September 14- Sapporo Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, January 10 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Sunday, January 11 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, January 17 - Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Sunday, January 18 - Ibaraki Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Saturday, January 24 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, January 25 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, February 7 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Sunday, February 8 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Saturday, February 21 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, February 22 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Saturday, February 28 - Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)
Sunday, March 1 - Tokyo International Forum Hall A (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: