Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by hayashi_natsumi0 pt Saturday, June 28, 2014

SKE48 announces Senbatsu members for their 15th single

SKE48, Miyazawa Sae

Popular idol group SKE48 announced the Senbatsu members for their 15th single "Bukiyou Taiyou" (to be released on July 30) through a commercial during the 'Music Station 2 Hour Special' (TV Asahi) on June 27. 

This is the first single to feature the new members since the big group shuffle in February, and has the largest Senbatsu group of 20 in the history of the group. The official website was later updated to reflect the list of the new Senbatsu which includes the new Team S Leader and SNH48 member Miyazawa Sae, NMB48's Watanabe Miyuki and Yamada Nana, and Sato Sumire, a former AKB48 member who was moved to SKE48.  

Miyazawa revealed through Youtube that, "This is my first time in SKE48's Senbatsu, so I am going to do everything I can to try my best." and made a fighting pose with both her hands. 

The other Senbatsu members for the single includes: Azuma Rion, Oya Masana, Kitagawa Ryoha, Futamura Haruka, Matsui Jurina, Miyazawa Sae and Watanabe Miyuki from Team S, Oba Mina, Takayanagi Akane, Furukawa Airi, Furuhata Nao and Yamada Nana from Team KII, and Iwanaga Tsugumi, Umemoto Madoka, Kimoto Kanon, Kumazaki Haruka, Sato Sumire, Shibata Aya, Suda Akari and Matsui Rena from Team E. 

Source: Oricon Style

  1. SKE48
  2. Miyazawa Sae
1 6,217 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message