Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, July 2, 2014

DOES to release first album in over 2 years

TH STAFF
DOES
It's been revealed that DOES will release their new album "DOES" on August 6.


The band's 6th album will be their first since "KATHARSIVILIZATION" about 2 years and 3 months ago. It will contain their latest single "Guren", as well as popular live songs such as "Laser Light" and "Satsubatsu to Labia" for a total of 12 tracks. The limited edition will come with a DVD including their live from Tokyo Kinema Club.


In addition, DOES will be holding an album release tour starting on October 9. Prior to general ticket sales on September 6, pre-reservations can be done via their mobilesite 'DOESMANIA' andVINTAGE TICKET.



[DOES]


01. Caricature no Yoru
02. Guren
03. Haru
04. Satsubatsu to Labnia
05. Lilith
06. Mondai
07. Laser Light
08. Black Cherry
09. Ice Cream
10. Kimi to Doko ka e
11. Wasure Mono
12. Owari no Nai Uta


===


[D.O.E.S]


Thursday, October 9 - Chiba LOOK (Chiba)
Monday, October 13 - PEPPERLAND (Okayama)
Saturday, October 18 -LIVE HOUSE J (Nagano)
Friday, November 14 - Taku Taku (Kyoto)
Sunday, November 16 - DIME (Kagawa)
Friday, November 28 - BESSIE HALL (Hokkaido)
Friday, December 5 -GOLDEN PIGS RED STAGE (Niigata)
Thursday, December 11 - NagoyaCLUB QUATTRO (Aichi)
Friday, December 12 - UmedaCLUB QUATTRO (Osaka)
Sunday, December 14 -BEAT STATION (Fukuoka)
Saturday, December 20 -SENDAI CLUB JUNK BOX (Miyagi)
Sunday, December 21 -TSUTAYA O-EAST (Tokyo)


Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. DOES
  2. DOES
0 4,455 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND