Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, August 29, 2014

9mm Parabellum Bullet's nationwide tour to feature BIGMAMA, the HIATUS and more bands

TH STAFF
9mm Parabellum Bullet

9mm Parabellum Bullet will kick off their nationwide tour 'Next Bullet Marks Tour 2014' in September. The guest bands that will be participating in this tour have been revealed. 


For their upcoming tour, 9mm Parabellum Bullet is scheduled to hold a total of 28 shows in 22 locations. Tickets are currently on sale via PlayGuide. 


Check out the tour schedule and guest list below. 

 


[Next Bullet Marks Tour 2014]


Saturday, September 27 - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Sunday, September 28  - Sapporo PENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido) *Guest: BIGMAMA
Tuesday, September 30 - Obihiro MEGA STONE (Hokkaido)
Sunday, October 5 - Sakata MUSIC FACTORY (Yamagata)
Tuesday, October 7 - Club Change WAVE (Iwate)
Thursday, October 9 - Rensa (Miyagi)
Friday, October 9 - Rensa (Miyagi) *Guest: TRICERATOPS
Thursday, October 16 - Shibuya La.mama (Tokyo)
Saturday, October 18 - club Lizard YOKOHAMA (Kanagawa)
Saturday, October 25 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Sunday, October 26 - DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka) *Guest: THE BAWDIES
Friday, October 31 - ALECX (Nagano)
Sunday, November 2 - Niigata LOTS (Niigata)
Monday, November 3 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Saturday, November 8 - CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Sunday, November 9 - Hiroshima CLUB QUATTRO (Hiroshima)
Tuesday, November 11 - Taku Taku (Kyoto)
Saturday, November 15 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa)
Wednesday, November 19 - mito LIGHT HOUSE (Ibaraki)
Friday, November 21 - Takasaki club FLEEZ (Gunma)
Tuesday, November 25 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Wednesday, November 26 - Namba Hatch (Osaka) *Guest: the HIATUS
Friday, November 28 - Takamatsu MONSTER (Kagawa)
Sunday, November 30 - LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Thursday, December 4 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, December 5 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi) *Guest: OGRE YOU ASSHOLE
Wednesday, December 10 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)
Thursday, December 11 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo) *Guest: the telephones


Source & Image: natalie

  1. 9mm Parabellum Bullet
  2. NEXT BULLET MARKS TOUR 2014
0 2,392 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND