Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, August 9, 2014

DIR EN GREY to release new album in December + live tour

TH STAFF
DIR EN GREY

It's been revealed that DIR EN GREY will release their new album "ARCHE" on December 10. They will also hold a live tour titled 'TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD' starting in November.


The title of DIR EN GREY's 9th original album means "root" in the Greek language. While it was originally scheduled to be released in November, its official release has been set to December. 


The tour will kick off with fan club limited lives on November 17 and 18 at CLUB CITTA in Kawasaki. It will run until January 11 for a total of 18 shows. You can check out the full tour schedule below. 



[TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD]


Monday, November 17 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *'a knot' limited live
Tuesday, November 18 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *'a knot' limited live
Friday, November 21 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, November 22 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Monday, November 24 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, November 26 - NCC&Studio (Nagasaki)
Thursday, December 4 - Kurashiki Geibunkan (Okayama)
Friday, December 5 - Kurashiki Geibunkan (Okayama)
Sunday, December 7 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Monday, December 15 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, December 16 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, December 20 - KBS Hall (Kyoto) *'a knot' limited live
Sunday, December 21 - KBS Hall (Kyoto) *'a knot' limited live
Friday, December 26 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Tuesday, January 6 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Wednesday, January 7 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, January 10 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 11 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. ARCHE
  3. TOUR14-15 BY THE GRACE OF GOD
0 5,199 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND