Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Shows
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, August 2, 2014

MUSIC STATION artist line up for August 8

SKE48, Kis-My-Ft2, Ieiri Leo , Nishino Kana, Shonan no Kaze

TV Asahi's music program 'MUSIC STATION'has revealed the artist line up for its August 8 broadcast.

Next week's episode will feature performances by Ieiri Leo, SKE48, Kis-My-Ft2, Shonan no Kaze, Hata Motohiro, Nishino Kana, and Jake Shimabukuro.

This will be ukulele player Jake Shimabukuro's first time appearing on the show. He will perform his representative song "Hula Girl". Check out the full set list below.


  • "Junjou" - Ieiri Leo
  • "Bukiyou Taiyou" - SKE48
  • "Another Future" - Kis-My-Ft2
  • "Puzzle" - Shonan no Kaze
  • "Himawari no Yakusoku" - Hata Motohiro
  • "Darling" - Nishino Kana
  • "Hula Girl" - Jake Shimabukuro

Source: natalie

  1. SKE48
  2. Kis-My-Ft2
  3. Ieiri Leo
  4. Nishino Kana
  5. Shonan no Kaze
1 4,951 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message