Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, August 4, 2014

VAMPS to hold 'siege-like' tour

TH STAFF
VAMPS

It's been revealed that VAMPS will hold a "siege-like" tour called 'VAMPS LIVE 2014-2015'.


The last time VAMPS held a "siege-like" tour was in September of last year. This time, the tour will run from November 2014 to January 2015 in 5 cities. Tickets will go on sale to the general public on September 7.



[VAMPS LIVE 2014-2015]

Saturday, November 1 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Sunday, November 2- Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Tuesday, November 4 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, November 5 - Zepp Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Friday, November 14 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, November 15 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Monday, November 17 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Tuesday, November 18 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Friday, November 21 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Sunday, November 23 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Monday, November 24 - Zepp Sapporo (Hokkaido)
Friday, December 5 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, December 6 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Monday, December 8 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, December 9 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Thursday, December 11 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Friday, December 12 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, December 14 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Monday, December 15 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, january 13 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Wednesday, January 14 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 17 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 18 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Tuesday, January 20 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Wednesday, January 21 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 24 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)
Sunday, January 25 - Zepp Tokyo (Tokyo)


Source: natalie

  1. VAMPS
  2. VAMPS LIVE 2014-2015
0 2,996 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND