Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, September 27, 2014

Ieiri Leo's 8th single to be released in November

Ieiri Leo

It's been revealed that Ieiri Leo's new single "Silly" will be released on November 19.

Ieiri's 8th single will be her last single release as a teenager. The title track is her first ballad number that's been picked up as the theme song for the TBS drama 'N no Tame ni' beginning October 17.

The single will be released in 3 different types: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, and Regular Edition. Limited Edition A will come with a DVD containing the PV and making footage for "Silly", while the Limited Edition B DVD will contain live footage of 5 songs.

You can check out the jacket covers and track list below.

[Limited Edition A]

[Limited Edition B]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. Silly
02. Negaigoto
03. Yuuki no Shirushi
04. Silly?Instrumental?
05. Negaigoto?Instrumental???Regular Edition?
06. Yuuki no Shirushi?Instrumental???Regular Edition?

Limited Edition A DVD:
?"Silly" MUSIC VIDEO, MAKING, and others for a total of 3 tracks

Limited Edition B DVD:
?5 live footage

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. SILLY
0 3,285 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message