Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, September 28, 2014

Kanjani8's new album to be released in November


Kanjani8's new album "Kanjanism" will be released on November 5.

This comes about a year after their last album "JUKE BOX" was released. Its track list consists of 14 songs which include "Kokoro Sora Moyou", "Hibiki", "King of Otoko!", "Omoidama", and "ER2". The regular edition will come with a special CD containing 4 songs by Kanjani8's special unit. 

While Kanjani8 will release a new single called "Itta Janai kaCloveR" on October 15, these songs will not be included in the new album. 

The album's Limited Edition A DVD will contain the PV, making footage, and variety project footage for the lead track (currently untitled). Meanwhile, the Limited Edition B DVD will contain a compilation of PVs and making footages of songs by Kanjani8's special unit. 

Shortly after the album's release, Kanjani8 will hold a dome tour which will run from November 16 to January 12, 2015. 

Source: natalie

  1. Kanjani8
0 3,842 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message