Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, October 4, 2014

Details on Kato Miliyah's new album 'MUSE' revealed

TH STAFF
Kato Miliyah

The details on Kato Miliyah's new original album "MUSE" (October 29 release) have been revealed. 


"MUSE" will be released to commemorate Kato's 10th anniversary which she celebrated on September 8. The album will come with DISC 1 including a number of collaboration songs, and DISC 2 including remixes of song that she's released until now. 


In addition to collaboration songs, DISC 1 will contain covers of artists who have influenced her debut such as Utada Hikaru's "Automatic" and Alicia Keys' "If I Ain't Got You". The limited edition will come with a DVD containing a 10th anniversary documentary, along with the PV for "YOU…". 


To coincide the album's release, Kato will hold a tour called '10th Anniversary "A MUSE" Tour 2015' starting in March of next year. It will kick off on March 20 at Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan in Chiba for a total of 27 shows in 24 locations. This will be Kato's biggest nationwide tour of her career.



[Limited Edition]



[Regular Edition]



[Track List]


DISC 1:
01. M.U.S.E. 
02. YOU… feat. Nakasone Izumi (HY) 
03. Automatic 
04. DRIVE feat. JASMINE 
05. I'll be there with you feat. AI & Aoyama Thelma
06. Fighter / Nakashima Mika×Kato Miliyah
07. Gift / Nakashima Mika×Kato Miliyah 
08. If I Ain't Got You 
09. Blue Flame feat. SUGAR SOUL
10. STYLE


DISC 2: 
01. Lonely Hearts?T.O.M. Remix?
02. SAYONARA Baby?Nao Tanaka Remix?
03. RAINBOW?T.O.M. REMIX?
04. Aitai?Loneliness Remix?
05. LALALA feat. Wakadanna?T.O.M. REMIX?
06. HEART BEAT?DEXPISTOLS REMIX?
07. Yuushatachi?T.O.M. REMIX?
08. 19 Memories?REMIX?
09. Love/Affection?DAISHI DANCE REMIX?
10. Never let go?Shingo.S RMX?
11. Jounetsu ?take 2 Remix?
12. Sotsugyou?DJ Mitsu the Beats School Gate Mix?
13. Beautiful?BR Remix?
14. Love Forever?DAISHI DANCE REMIX?


Limited Edition DVD:

?10th Anniversary Documentary?The Story of "MILIYAH 10th Anniversary PREMIUM PARTY"?
??YOU… feat. Nakasone Izumi (HY) (Music Video)?


===


[10th Anniversary "A MUSE" Tour 2015]


Friday, March 20 - Ichihara-shi Shimin Kaikan (Chiba)
Friday, March 27 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, March 28 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, April 4 - Nagaragawa Convention Center (Gifu)
Sunday, April 5 - Yokkaichi Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Tuesday, April 21 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)
Wednesday, April 22 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)
Tuesday, April 28 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Thursday, April 30 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Friday, May 1 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Tuesday, May 5 - Shimane Kenmin Kaikan (Shimane)
Wednesday, May 6 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Friday, May 8 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 10 - Alpha Abunagi Hall (Kagawa)
Saturday, May 16 - Asahikawa Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 17 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Tuesday, May 19 - Aoyama-shi Bunka Kaikan (Aoyama)
Thursday, May 21 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
Friday, May 22 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
Tuesday, May 27 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Friday, May 29 - Niigata Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Tuesday, June 9 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Wednesday, June 10 - Miyazaki Shimin Bunka Hall (Miyazaki)
Friday, June 12 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Saturday, June 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, June 21 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)


Source & Image(s): natalie


  1. Kato Miliyah
  2. MUSE
  3. 10TH ANNIVERSARY A MUSE TOUR 2015
0 3,503 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND