Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, October 22, 2014

Kanjani8's new single to hit stores in December


Kanjani8's new single "Gamushara Koushinkyoku" is scheduled to hit store shelves on December 3.

The group's 2nd single release from their labelINFINITY RECORDS is being used as the theme song for member Maruyama Ryuhei's starring drama 'Jigoku Sensei Nube'. It's a message song that's written, composed, and arranged byPeach who was also participated in their album "JUKE BOX".

The limited edition DVD will contain the PV and making footage for the title track. Besides the DVD, the limited edition will come with the members' "ID picture" sticker and a complete instruction text by Maruyama sensei that explains the choreography for "Gamushara Koushinkyoku". Furthermore, the regular edition will include additional coupling tracks and the first press editions will enclose a wrist band.

The official website forINFINITY RECORDS has been renewed as of October 22. It now features details on "Gamushara Koushinkyoku", along with details on a campaign that will be held to commemorate the group's 3 releases.

[Limited Edition]

01. Gamushara Koushinkyoku
02. Untitled A

?"Gamushara Koushinkyoku"Music Clip & Making


[Regular Edition]

01. Gamushara Koushinkyoku
02. Untitled A
03. Untitled B
04. Gamushara Koushinkyoku (Original Karaoke)
05. Untitled A (Original Karaoke)
06. Untitled B (Original Karaoke)

Source: natalie

  1. Kanjani8
0 4,014 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message