Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, October 10, 2014

Tackey & Tsubasa's new album to have the theme 'entertainment'


It's been revealed that Tackey & Tsubasa will release a new album (currently untitled) on December 3.

The album will have the theme "TakiTsuba Entertainment" featuring a variety of genres from rock to disco to Latin to Showa music. It will be released in 4 different versions: Limited Edition A, Limited Edition B, Regular Edition, and TakiTsuba SHOP Edition.

Additionally, Tackey & Tsubasa will hold a live tour in December. After holding 2 shows at Orix Theater on December 10, the duo will hold a 2-concert at Yokohama Arena on December 13 and 14.

Both the album's track list and tour schedule can be seen below.

[Tackey & Tsubasa New Album (Currently Untitled)]

01. Overture
02. Giramera
03. Dakinatsu
04. Boogie 2night
05. Nee
06. Kokoro Uruoshiteku
07. Ame ga Niji ni Kawareba
08. Boku no Soba ni wa Hoshi ga Aru
09. Koigokoro HUNTER
10. Shakunetsu no Ritsudou
11. Viva Viva More
12. KaesenaiKassawo Karita
13. We are the T&T??TakiTsubaSHOP Edition Only?

Limited Edition A DVD:
01. Giramera Music Video
02. Giramera Music Video Making

Limited Edition B DVD:
01. Ame ga Niji ni KawarebaMusic Video
02. Special Footage


[Tackey & Tsubasa Concert 2014]

Wednesday, December 10 - Orix Theater (Osaka) *2 performances noon & night
Saturday, December 13 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Sunday, December 14 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)

Source: natalie

0 3,214 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message