Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 20, 2014

AAA announce New Year's concert + 2015 nationwide tour

TH STAFF
AAA

AAA, who will celebrate their 10 year anniversary in 2015, have announced that they will hold a nationwide tour, 'AAA ARENA TOUR 2015 10th Anniversary-Attack All Around-', next year. The tour is scheduled to kick off on May 1 at Nippon Budokan, and it will host a total of 16 shows in 8 locations.


In addition, AAA will hold a one-man concert called 'NEW YEAR PARTY 2015' on January 1, 2015 at Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium. 


Check out the tour schedule below. 



[NEW YEAR PARTY 2015]


Thursday, January 1 - Tokyo Metropolitan Gymnasium (Tokyo)


===


[AAA ARENA TOUR 2015 10th Anniversary-Attack All Around-]


Friday, May 1 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 2 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Tuesday, May 5 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Wednesday, May 6 - Marine Messe Fukuoka (Fukuoka)
Saturday, May 16 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, May 23 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Sunday, May 24 - Nippon Gaishi Hall (Aichi)
Saturday, May 30 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Wednesday, June 17 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, June 18 - Osaka-jo Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, June 27 - Makomanai Sekisui Heim Ice Arena (Hokkaido)
Saturday, July 4 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Sunday, July 4 - Xebio Arena Sendai (Miyagi)
Wednesday, July 22 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)
Thursday, July 23 - Nippon Budokan (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. AAA
  2. NEW YEAR PARTY 2015
  3. AAA ARENA TOUR 2015 10TH ANNIVERSARY-ATTACK ALL AROUND-
0 4,554 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND