Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, November 30, 2014

Details on E-girls' new album 'E.G. TIME' revealed


The details on E-girls' new album "E.G. TIME", that's slated for release on New Year's Day, have been revealed.

The album will contain a total of 15 songs such as "Odoru Ponpokorin", which was the opening theme for anime 'Chibi Maruko-chan', and "Highschool ?love", which was the theme song for anime 'GTO', as well as album versions of their numbers "Mr.Snowman", "Gomennasai no Kissing You", and "Follow Me".It will be released in 5 different types: Type 1 (CD+3 Blu-rays), Type 2 (CD+3 DVDs), Type 3 (CD+Blu-ray), Type 4 (CD+DVD), and Type 5 (CD-Only).

You can check out the jacket covers and track list below.

[Types 1 and 2]

[Types 3 and 4]

[Type 5]

[Track List]

DISC 1 (CD):
01. -Introduction-
02. E.G. Anthem -WE ARE VENUS-
03. Mr.Snowman
04. Music Flyer
05. Move It! -Dream & E-girls TIME- / Dream & E-girls
06. Rock'n'Roll Widow
07. Highschool ?love
08. Odoru Ponpokorin
09. Jiyuu no Megami ~Yuvuraia~
10. Ureshii! Tanoshii! Daisuki!
11. Again
12. Chocola
13. Gomennasai no Kissing You (E.G. TIME version)
14. Follow Me (E.G. TIME version)
15. Kibou no Hikari ~Mirai wo Shinjite~ (Dream & E-girls version?

DISC 2 (Blu-ray or DVD):
?Video Clip?
?Move It! -Dream & E-girls TIME- / Dream & E-girls
?E.G. Anthem -WE ARE VENUS-
?Highschool ?love
?Odoru Ponpokorin
?Odoru Ponpokorin?Animation Clip?
?Document Movie?
?E-girls LIVE TOUR 2014 "COLORFUL LAND"?Documentary

DISC 3 (Blu-ray or DVD):
?E-girls LIVE TOUR 2014 "COLORFUL LAND" in Nippon Budokan 01?
01. RYDEEN -Dance All Night-
02. Gomennasai no Kissing You
04. One Two Three
05. Diamond Only
06. Suki desu ka?
07. Sayonara
09. Show Me Your Heart
10. We Can Fly
12. Only You
13. Shirayukihime
14. Nettaigyo no Namida
15. Taiyou to Himawari

DISC 4 (Blu-ray or DVD):
?E-girls LIVE TOUR 2014 "COLORFUL LAND" in Nippon Budokan 02?
01. Seifuku Dance Medley
02. Celebration!
03. Kuru Kuru
05. Follow Me
06. THE NEVER ENDING STORY ~Kimi ni Himitsu wo Oshieyou~
07. Himawari?E-Girls Version?
08. E.G. Anthem -WE ARE VENUS-
09. Ureshii! Tanoshii! Daisuki!
10. Odoru Ponpokorin

11. Yakusoku no Basho

BONUS DISC (First Press Edition Bonus CD):
01. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- m-flo Remix
02. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- DJ DARUMA & CHAKI ZULU Remix
03. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- Yellow Claw Remix
04. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- HABANERO POSSE Remix
05. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- WATAPACHI Remix
06. RYDEEN -Dance All Night- m-flo DnB Remix

Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. E-girls
  2. EG TIME
0 6,679 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message