Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, November 15, 2014

Ieiri Leo announces her 4th nationwide tour

TH STAFF
Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo will hold her fourth nationwide tour starting in May of next year. 


The upcoming tour will kick off at Hibiya Open-Air Concert Hall as Ieiri's first solo outdoors live. She will also be making stops in Kagoshima, Ishikawa, Tochigi, Ibaraki, and Hyogo for the first time. Her new single "Silly" (November 19 release) will enclose a serial number for ticket pre-reservations.


The tour schedule can be seen below. 



[2015 Ieiri Leo 4th One-Man Tour]


Monday, May 4 - Hibiya Open-Air Concert Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, May 9 - Sapporo Factory Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, May 16 - Sendai Rensa (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 23 - BLUE LIVE Hiroshima (Hiroshima)
Sunday, May 24 - Takamatsu Olive Hall (Kagawa)
Saturday, May 30 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
Sunday, May 31 - CAPARVO HALL (Kagoshima)
Thursday, June 4 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Friday, June 12 - Eniss Hall (Tochigi)
Sunday, June 14 - Nihon Tokushu Tougyou Shimin Kaikan (Aichi)
Sunday, June 21 - Mishima Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Wednesday, June 24 - Kashima Kinrou Bunka Kaikan (Ibaraki)
Saturday, June 27 - Mitashi Sougou Bunka Center (Hyogo)
Sunday, June 28 - Osaka International Convention Center (Osaka)
Saturday, July 4 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)


Source: Oricon

  1. Ieiri Leo
  2. 2015 IEIRI LEO 4TH ONE-MAN TOUR
1 3,695 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND