Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, November 27, 2014

Kamenashi Kazuya's solo song to be included in KAT-TUN's 23rd single


KAT-TUN will release their new single "Dead or Alive" on January 21, 2015.

Their 23rd single will come about 8 months after their last single "In Fact". The title track was recently picked up as the theme song for Kamenashi Kazuya's starring film 'Joker Game' that's scheduled to open in theaters on January 31, 2015.

The coupling track that have been revealed at this time is "Hanasanaide Ai", which will be included in the single's Limited Edition 2. This is Kamenashi's solo number that was performed for the first time during KAT-TUN's concert in summer of 2012. It was written and composed byKinKi Kids' Domoto Tsuyoshi. The DVD for Limited Edition 2 will contain the PV for "Hanasanaide Ai".

The coupling tracks for Limited Edition 1 and Regular Edition have not been revealed at this time. Limited Edition 1 will include 1 coupling track and its original karaoke version, while Regular Edition will include 2 coupling tracks and the original karaoke versions for each song.

[Limited Edition 1]

01. Dead or Alive
02. Untitled A
03. Untitled A (Original Karaoke)
?"Dead or Alive" Video Clip + Making


[Limited Edition 2]

01. Dead or Alive
02. Hanasanaide Ai (Vocal?KAZUYA KAMENASHI)
?"Hanasanaide Ai" Video Clip


[Regular Edition]

01. Dead or Alive
02. Untitled B
03. Untitled C
04. Dead or Alive (Original Karaoke)
05. Untitled B (Original Karaoke)
06. Untitled C (Original Karaoke)

Source: natalie
Image: Johnny's net

  1. KAT-TUN
0 6,173 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message