Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, November 7, 2014

Nakashima Mika to hold 31-show nationwide tour in 2015

TH STAFF
Nakashima Mika

It's been revealed that Nakashima Mika will hold a nationwide tour in 2015.


Nakashima recently released her 2 best-of albums "DEARS" and "TEARS" on November 5. The upcoming tour will kick off on January 25 at Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa), and will wrap up on May 30 at Yonago Convention CenterBiG SHiP (Tottori) for a total of 31 shows. The full tour schedule can be seen below.



[MIKA NAKASHIMA CONCERT TOUR 2015 "THE BEST" ~DEARS&TEARS~]


Sunday, January 25 - Harmony Hall Zama (Kanagawa)
Saturday, January 31 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Friday, February 6 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen HBG Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 8 - Kobe International House (Hyogo)
Saturday, February 15 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, February 22 - Act City Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)
Friday, February 27 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Saturday, February 28 - Festival Hall (Osaka)
Thursday, March 5 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
Saturday, March 7 - Nobeoka Sougou Bunka Center (Miyazaki)
Thursday, March 12 - Arkas SASEBO (Nagasaki)
Friday, March 13 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Saturday, April 4 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Sunday, April 5 - Kanagawa Kenmin Hall (Kanagawa)
Friday, April 10 - Kumamoto Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Shimin Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, April 11 - Kagoshima Shimin Bunka Hall (Kagoshima)
Wednesday, April 15 - Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Tokyo)
Thursday, April 16 - Bunkamura Orchard Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 26 - Iwaki Gejutsu Bunka Kouryu Kaikan ALIOS (Fukushima)
Monday, April 27 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
Saturday, May 2 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Sunday, May 3 - Shiga Kenritsu Bunka Sangyo Kouryu Kaikan (Shiga)
Wednesday, May 6 - Matsuyama Shimin Kaikan (Ehime)
Friday, May 8 -AlphaAnabuki Hall (Kagawa)
Friday, May 15 - Kawaguchi Sougou Bunka Center (Saitama)
Sunday, May 17 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Friday, May 22 - Mie-ken Bunka Kaikan (Mie)
Saturday, May 23 - Toki-shi Bunka Plaza Sun Hall (Gifu)
Friday, May 29 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, May 30 - Yonago Convention Center BiG SHiP(Tottori)

Source & Image: natalie
  1. Nakashima Mika
  2. MIKA NAKASHIMA CONCERT TOUR 2015 THE BEST DEARSTEARS
0 5,579 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND