Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

PV Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, November 5, 2014

plenty unveil full PV for new song 'Ikiru Sainou'

TH STAFF
plenty

plenty have unveiled the full PV for their new song "Ikiru Sainou" via their official YouTube channel.


"Ikiru Sainou" is a track off of plenty's mini album "Sora Kara Furu Ichioku no Hoshi" that's scheduled to drop in stores on November 5. Through animated characters, the PV portrays the pain and struggles of human sexuality. It was directed by Tani Atsushi, who has previously worked on plenty's PVs for "Hito to no Kyori no Hakari Kata" and "Sora ga Waratteru".



Furthermore, plenty will kick off their nationwide tour "plenty 2014-nen Fuyu One-man Tour" on November 7. They are scheduled to hold a total of 14 shows for this tour.


[plenty 2014-nen Fuyu One-man Tour]

Friday, November 7 - Kichijouji WARP (Tokyo)
Sunday, November 9 -clubSONICiwaki (Iwate)
Saturday, November 15 -ALECX (Nagano)
Sunday, November 16 -HEAVEN'S ROCK Kumagaya VJ-1 (Saitama)
Thursday, November 20 -Double-u studio (Ehime)
Saturday, November 22 -CRAZYMAMA KINGDOM (Okayama)
Sunday, November 23 -DRUM LOGOS (Fukuoka)
Saturday, November 29 - NiigataLOTS (Niigata)
Sunday, November 30 -darwin (Miyagi)
Saturday, December 6 - SapporoPENNY LANE24 (Hokkaido)
Saturday, December 13 -ElectricLadyLand (Aichi)
Sunday, December 14 -LiveHouse Hamamatsu Madowaku (Shizuoka)
Saturday, December 20 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Saturday, December 27 - Shibuya Kokaido (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. plenty
  2. IKIRU SAINOU
0 2,693 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND