Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 1, 2014

Base Ball Bear announce new live series + nationwide tour

TH STAFF
Base Ball Bear

Base Ball Bear will hold their new live series, entitled 'LIVE IN LIVE', on February 4, 2015 at Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO. They will also embark on their nationwide tour 'Nijyukyusai??' in March.


'LIVE IN LIVE' is a live series that was designed for the band to thoroughly perform their songs they've released thus far. Regarding the new live series, Koide Yusuke (Vo, G) commented, "Right now, we might be able to perform songs we've made during our teens in a fresh way. We might also be able to draw depth from songs during our 20's. That is what I think. For both the band, and everybody else, I hope this will be a chance for new discoveries." The concept of the upcoming concert will be revealed on January 10.


Meanwhile, their upcoming tour 'Nijyukyusai??' will kick off atClub SWINDLE (Akita) for a total of 15 shows. Details on ticket pre-reservations will be revealed through their official websitelater.


[LIVE IN LIVE]


Wednesday, February 4 - Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO (Tokyo)


===


[Nijyukyusai??]


Saturday, March 7 -Club SWINDLE (Akita)
Sunday, March 8 - AomoriQuarter (Aomori)
Friday, March 13 - MatsuyamaSALONKITTY (Ehime)
Saturday, March 14 -club GRINDHOUSE (Tokushima)
Thursday, March 19 -SR HALL (Kagoshima)
Saturday, March 21 -kokura FUSE (Fukuoka)
Sunday, March 22 -TIKI-TA (Yamaguchi)
Saturday, March 28 - MatsueAZTiC canova (Shimane)
Sunday, April 5 - FukuiCHOP (Fukui)
Sunday, April 12 -LIVE HOUSE J (Nagano)
Friday, April 17 - KobeVARIT. (Hyogo)
Saturday, April 18 - NaraNEVER LAND (Nara)
Saturday, April 25 - ChibaLOOK (Chiba)
Sunday, April 26 -HEAVEN'S ROCK Saitama Shintoshin VJ-3 (Saitama)
Wednesday, April 29 -LiveHouse Hamamatsu (Shizuoka)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. Base Ball Bear
  2. LIVE IN LIVE
  3. NIJYUKYUSAI
0 3,200 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND