Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Music Releases
,
Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 3, 2014

B'z to release new single after 3 years

TH STAFF
B

B'z will finally release a new single, titled "Uchouten", on January 14. This will be their first single release in about 3 years. 


After celebrating their 25th anniversary in 2013, the members of B'z each began their solo activities in early 2014. "Uchouten" is a hard number that will be used as the theme song for NTV's drama 'Gakkou no Kaidan' (begins January 10). 


Besides the title track, the single will include a song called "Endless Summer". In the limited edition DVD, you will find live footage to 9 songs they performed during 'B'z Special LIVE' on November 30, 2013 at EX THEATER ROPPONGI.


In addition, B'z will hold a nationwide tour called 'B'z LIVE-GYM 2015 -EPIC NIGHT-'. According to the first schedule revealed at this time, the tour will kick off on March 11 at Harmonie Cinq Kitakyushu Soliel Hall (Fukuoka) for a total of 27 shows. While the release date has not been determined at this time, B'z is scheduled to release their new album "EPIC DAY".

Stay tuned for more details on B'z upcoming activities! 



[Uchouten]


CD:
01. Uchouten
02. Endless Summer


Limited Edition DVD:

"EX THEATER ROPPONGI" Kokera Otoshi Kouen "B'z Special LIVE"
01. Kuroi Seishun
02. Yasei no ENERGY
03. Konya Tsuki no Mieru Oka ni
04. ONE ON ONE
05. Yami no Ame
06. SKIN
07. Ichibu to Zenbu
08. Nagai Ai
09. BANZAI


===


[B'z LIVE-GYM 2015 -EPIC NIGHT-]


Wednesday, March 11 - Harmonie Cinq Kitakyushu Soliel Hall (Fukuoka)
Friday, March 13 - Iki Bunka Hall (Nagasaki)
Saturday, March 21 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Sunday, March 22 - Sun Dome Fukui (Fukui)
Saturday, March 28 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Sunday, March 29 - Sekisui Heim Super Arena (Miyagi)
Thursday, April 2 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 4 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Sunday, April 5 - Yokohama Arena (Kanagawa)
Saturday, April 11 - Shizuoka Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Sunday, April 12 - Shizuoka Ecopa Arena (Shizuoka)
Friday, April 17 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Saturday, April 18 - Hiroshima Green Arena (Hiroshima)
Wednesday, April 22 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Thursday, April 23 - Asty Tokushima (Tokushima)
Tuesday, April 28 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Wednesday, April 29 - Toki Messe Niigata Convention Center (Niigata)
Saturday, May 2 - Kushiro Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Monday, May 4 - Obihiro Shimin Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
Wednesday, May 6 - Iwamizawa Shimin Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Saturday, May 9 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Sunday, May 10 - Hokkaido Prefectural Sports Center (Hokkaido)
Thursday, May 14 - Kochi Kenritsu Kenmin Bunka Hall (Kochi)
Saturday, May 16 - Horuto Hall Oita (Oita)
Tuesday, May 19 - Amami Bunka Center (Kagoshima)
Saturday, May 23 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)
Sunday, May 24 - Okinawa Convention Center (Okinawa)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. B'z
  2. UCHOUTEN
  3. BZ LIVE-GYM 2015 -EPIC NIGHT-
0 3,823 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND