Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Sunday, December 21, 2014

Dempagumi.inc to hold their first hall tour

TH STAFF
Dempagumi.inc

It's been revealed that Dempagumi.inc will hold their first hall tour starting in late-February.


The tour, titled 'WWD Daibouken TOUR 2015', will kick off on February 25 and 26 at Kuwana Shimin Kaikan (Mie), and will wrap up on May 4 at NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi) for a total of 16 shows. Ticket pre-reservations will begin on December 26 through their official website.


Dempagumi.inc will also release their 3rd album "WWDD" on February 18.




[WWD Daibouken TOUR 2015]


Wednesday, February 25 - Kuwana Shimin Kaikan (Mie)
Thursday, February 26 - Kuwana Shimin Kaikan (Mie)
Friday, February 27 - Chiba-ken Bunka Kaikan (Chiba)
Saturday, February 28 - Hadano-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Saturday, March 21 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Saturday, March 28 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, March 29 - Niigaga Kenmin Kaikan (Niigata)
Saturday, April 4 - Tochigi-ken Sougou Bunka Center (Tochigi)
Sunday, April 5 - Tokyo Electron Hall Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
Saturday, April 11 - Alpha Anabuki Hall (Kagawa)
Sunday, April 12 -ASTERPLAZA (Hiroshima)
Sunday, April 19 - Sapporo Shimin Hall (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 25 - Tamashin RISURU Hall (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 26 - Kawagoe-shi Shimin Kaikan (Saitama)
Wednesday, April 29 -Fukuoka Convention Center (Fukuoka)
Monday, May 4 -NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)


Source: natalie

  1. Dempagumi.inc
  2. WWD DAIBOUKEN TOUR 2015
0 3,302 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND