Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, December 6, 2014

Details on Nogizaka46's 1st album revealed


The details on Nogizaka46's first album, which will be released on January 7, have been revealed.

The title of Nogizaka46's first album has been determined as "Toumei na Iro". It will include 10 of their already released singles, from their debut "Guru Guru Curtain" to their latest "Nandome no Aozora ka?", along with a song that they've been performing at their lives called"OVERTURE", and 4 new numbers "Dareka wa Mikata", "Kakumei no Uma", "Boku ga Iru Basho", and "Anata no Tame ni Hikitai".

The album will be released in 3 different types: Type A, Type B, and Type C. Types A and B will come with an additional disc containing 10 coupling tracks chosen by their fans, as well as 4 new songs "Keisha Suru", "Nazo no Rakugaki", "Jiyuu no Kanata", and "Hitori Yogari". Also, Type A will come with a DVD 60-minutes worth of live footage from 'Manatsu no Zenkoku Tour 2013 FINAL!'.

[Type A]

[Type B]

[Type C]

[Track List]

02. Guru Guru Curtain
03. Oide Shampoo
04. Hashire! Bicycle
05. Seifuku no Mannequin
06. Kimi no Na wa Kibou
07. Girls Rule
08. Barrette
09. Kizuitara Kataomoi
10. Natsu no Free?Easy
11. Nandome no Aozora ka?
12. Dareka wa Mikata
13. Kakumei no Uma
14. Boku ga Iru Basho
15. Anata no Tame ni Hikitai

DISC 2 (Type A and B Only):
1?10 will be announced at "Merry X'mas Show 2014"
11. Keisha Suru
12. Nazo no Rakugaki
13. Jiyuu no Kanata
14. Hitori Yogari

Source & Image(s):natalie

  1. Nogizaka46
0 4,379 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message