Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, December 11, 2014

DIR EN GREY to hold their new tour 'THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE' in spring

TH STAFF
DIR EN GREY

It's been revealed that DIR EN GREY will hold their new tour 'TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE' in spring of 2015. 


DIR EN GREY just released their new album "ARCHE" on December 10. The upcoming tour will be held to commemorate this release and it will be centered around live houses and halls. It will kick off with an "a knot" members live on April 2 and 3 at CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa), and will wrap up on May 11 and 12 at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo). The full schedule can be seen below. 




[TOUR15 THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE]


Thursday, April 2 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *a knot members live
Wednesday, April 3 - CLUB CITTA' (Kanagawa) *a knot members live
Friday, April 10 - Maebashi Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Gunma)
Saturday, April 11 - Maebashi Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Gunma)
Friday, April 17 - Sendai Shimin Kaikan (Miyagi)
Saturday, April 25 - Kanazawa-shi Bunka Hall (Ishikawa)
Sunday, April 26 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Tuesday, April 28 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Wednesday, April 29 - Zepp Nagoya (Aichi)
Saturday, May 2 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Sunday, May 3 - Namba Hatch (Osaka)
Tuesday, May 5 - Himegin Hall (Ehime)
Thursday, May 7 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Monday, May 11 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)
Tuesday, May 12 - Shinkiba STUDIO COAST (Tokyo)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. DIR EN GREY
  2. THE UNSTOPPABLE LIFE
0 3,552 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND