Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Monday, December 29, 2014

Ieiri Leo's first single of 2015 to be titled "miss you"

Ieiri Leo

Ieiri Leo will release a new single titled "miss you" on February 11th. 

"miss you" is a sad, medium-tempo song that was first performed during her one-man live on her birthday, December 13 at Shinkiba STUDIO COAST. 

The single will be released in both limited and regular editions. The limited edition will come with 3 live audio tracks from her live at STUDIO COAST, a DVD containing the PV for "miss you", and a photo book. Meanwhile, the regular edition will include 2 unreleased songs as the coupling tracks. 

You can check out the jacket covers, track list, and trailer for 'miss you' below. 

[Limited Edition]

01. miss you
02. Taiyou no Megami?from LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ?thanks 2014??
03. Shine?from LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ?thanks 2014??
04. a boy?from LEO IEIRI LIVE 12/13 ?thanks 2014??
05. miss you?Instrumental?

01. miss you?MUSIC VIDEO?


[Regular Edition]

01. miss you
02. I am foolish
03. Untitled
04. miss you?Instrumental?
05. I am foolish?Instrumental?
06. Untitled?Instrumental?


Source & Image(s): natalie

  1. Ieiri Leo
5 5,234 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message