Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Thursday, December 11, 2014

KANA-BOON to release new album 'TIME'


It's been revealed that KANA-BOON will release a new album, titled "TIME," on January 21. 

"TIME" comes about a year and 3 months after "DOPPEL" which was released in October of 2013. It will contain a total of 12 tracks including their already released singles "Kesshousei", "Full Drive", "Ikite Yuku", and "Silhouette". The limited edition DVD will include live footage and documentary from their first outdoors concert at Izumiotsu Phoenix in Osaka. 

[Limited Edition]

[Regular Edition]

[Track List]

01. Time Out
02. LOL
03. Terminal
04. Kesshousei
05. Klaxon
06. Full Drive
07. Ikite Yuku
08. Squall Squall
09. Ai ni Mamirete
10. Silhouette
11. Snow Globe
12. Parade

Limited Edition DVD:
"KANA-BOON Nogai One Man Yoisa Yoisa no Tadaimatsuri! in Izumiotsu Phoenix" LIVE and Documentary"
01. A.oh!!
02. World
03. Clone

04. Rock n Roll Star
05. York wo Koete
06. Kesshousei
07. Sakura no Uta
08. Ikite Yuku
09. Rapid Siren
10. Jousha Hissui no Otowari, Okotowari
11. Full Drive
12. Nai Mono Nedari
13. Silhouette
14. Nemurenu Mori no Kimi no Tame

Source & Image(s): natalie

  2. TIME
0 7,028 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message