Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Friday, December 5, 2014

Morning Musume.'15 announce spring concert tour

TH STAFF
Morning Musume, Morning Musume.

Morning Musume.'15's concert tour (currently untitled) will be held in March and April of next year.


After the New Year, the group will begin their activities as Morning Musume.'15. Their first solo tour as '15 will host a total of 18 shows. Ticket details will be announced at a later date.


In addition, Hello! Project's tour 'Hello! Project 2015 WINTER' will begin on January 2. Participating artists include Berryz Kobo?-ute, S/mileageJuice=Juice, and Hello! Pro Kenshuusei. The concert will come in 2 patterns: "DANCE MODE" and "HAPPY EMOTION". 


You can check out the schedule for both tours below. 




[Morning Musume.'15 Concert Tour Spring (Tentative)]


Saturday, March 14 - Olympus Hall Hachiouji (Tokyo)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Sunday, March 15 - Olympus Hall Hachiouji (Tokyo)
?First?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


Saturday, March 21 - Koriyama Shimin Bunka Center (Fukushima)
OPEN 15:30 / START 16:30


Sunday, March 22 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Saturday, April 4 - Fukuoka Shimin Kaikan (Fukuoka)
?First?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?Second?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Sunday, April 5 - iichiko Grand Theater (Oita)
OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00

Saturday, April 11 - Sapporo Shimin Hall (Hokkaido)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Sunday, April 19 - NHK Osaka Hall (Osaka)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Saturday, April 25 - Tochiki-ken Sougou Bunka Center (Tochigi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


Wednesday, April 29 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
?First?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?Second?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30


===


[Hello! Project 2015 WINTER]


Friday, January 2 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, January 3 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, January 4 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 10:30 / START 11:30
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Monday, January 5 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, January 10 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, January 11 - Nakano Sun Plaza Hall (Tokyo)
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 10:30 / START 11:30
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Saturday, January 17 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 14:00 / START 15:00
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, January 18 - NGK Spark Plug Civic Center (Aichi)
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30

Saturday, January 24 - Nitori Bunka Hall (Hokkaido)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 16:00 / START 17:00

Saturday, January 31 - Fukuoka Sun Place (Fukuoka)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 16:00 / START 17:00

Saturday, Feburary 7 - Sendai Sun Plaza Hall (Miyagi)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00

Wednesday, February 11 - Hiroshima Bunka Gakuen NBG Hall (Hiroshima)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 15:30 / START 16:30

Saturday, February 14 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 17:30 / START 18:30

Sunday, February 15 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
?DANCE MODE?OPEN 13:30 / START 14:30
?HAPPY EMOTION?OPEN 17:00 / START 18:00


?Performers?
Morning Musume.'15 / Berryz Kobo / ?-ute / S/mileage / Juice=Juice / Hello Pro Kenshuusei
MC?Makoto


Source & Image: natalie



  1. Morning Musume
  2. Morning Musume.'15
1 4,932 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND