Upvote if you think more people should see this post!

0

0

Concerts / Events
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Wednesday, December 24, 2014

MUCC announce nationwide tour & Europe tour for spring

TH STAFF
MUCC

MUCC has announced that they will hold a nationwide tour, as well as a Europe tour in spring of 2015.


The nationwide tour, titled 'MUCC TOUR 2015 "F#CK THE PAST F#CK THE FUTURE"', will be held in 7 locations, kicking off on April 2 at Takasaki club FLEEZ (Gunma) and wrapping up on April 28 atEX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo). As for their Europe tour, they are scheduled to make stops in 5 countries; Russia, England, France, Germany, and Poland.


Check out the tour schedule below.



[MUCC TOUR 2015 "F#CK THE PAST F#CK THE FUTURE"]

Thursday, April 2 - Takasakiclub FLEEZ (Gunma)
Saturday, April 4 - Aomori QUARTER (Aomori)
Friday, April 10 - Kanazawa EIGHT HALL (Ishikawa)
Sunday, April 12 - MatsushitaIMP Hall (Osaka)
Friday, April 17 -club GRINDHOUSE (Tokushima)
Sunday, April 19 -TIKI-TA (Yamaguchi)
Tuesday, April 28 -EX THEATER ROPPONGI (Tokyo)


===


[MUCC EUROPE TOUR 2015 "F#CK THE PAST F#CK THE FUTURE"]


Saturday, May 16 - MoscowTheater Club (Russia)
Monday, May 18 - LondonO2 Academy Islington (England)
Tuesday, May 19 - ParisDivan du Monde (France)
Wednesday, May 20 - ParisDivan du Monde (France)
Friday, May 22 - EssenZeche Carl (Germany)
Saturday, May 23 - EssenZeche Carl (Germany)
Sunday, May 24 - BerlinC-Club (Germany)
Tuesday, May 26 - KrakowFabryka Klub (Poland)


Source & Image: natalie

  1. MUCC
  2. MUCC TOUR 2015 FCK THE PAST FCK THE FUTURE
  3. MUCC EUROPE TOUR 2015 FCK THE PAST FCK THE FUTURE
0 2,810 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message

SEND