Concerts / Events

  

SCANDAL adds Mexico, Germany, and Singapore to their world tour

December 7, 2014 @ 3:16 am
by ustar
  • 0
  • 5774
  • 0

SCANDAL have added new dates to their upcoming world tour "SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2015 HELLO WORLD" that's scheduled to start in January.


It was already announced that SCANDAL will be making stops in Japan, France, England, the United States, Hong Kong, and Taiwan. At this time, the band have announced

concerts in Mexico, Germany, and Singapore.


Check out the schedule below.


SEE ALSO: SCANDAL say 'HELLO WORLD' with first international album and world tour


[SCANDAL WORLD TOUR 2015 HELLO WORLD]
Saturday, January 24 - Atsugi-shi Bunka Kaikan (Kanagawa)
Thursday, January 29 - TamashinRISURU Hall (Tokyo)
Saturday, January 31 - Beisia Bunka Hall (Gunma)
Sunday, February 1 - Yuki Shimin Bunka Center (Ibaraki)
Saturday, February 7 - Chiba Kenmin Kaikan (Chiba)
Tuesday, February 10 - Horuto Hall Oita (Oita)
Wednesday, February 11 - Shimin Kaikan Sojo Daigaku Hall (Kumamoto)
Saturday, February 14 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Sunday, February 15 - Ueno Gakuen Hall (Hiroshima)
Saturday, February 21 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Sunday, February 22 - Orix Theater (Osaka)
Thursday, February 26 - Sunport Hall Takamatsu (Kagawa)
Saturday, February 28 - Fukuoka Sun Palace (Fukuoka)
Sunday, March 1 - Nagasaki-shi Kokaido (Nagasaki)
Thursday, March 5 - Omiya Sonic City (Saitama)
Saturday, March 7 - Morioka Shimin Bunka Hall (Iwate)
Sunday, March 8 - Tokyo Electron Hall Miyagi (Miyagi)
Thursday, March 12 - Kakogawa Shimin Kaikan (Hyogo)
Friday, March 13 - Shiga Kenritsu Geijutsu Gekijou (Shiga)
Sunday, March 15 - Nara 100-nen Kaikan (Nara)
Thursday, March 19 - Hokuto Bunka Hall (Nagano)
Saturday, March 21 - Nagaoka Shiritsu Gekijou (Niigata)
Sunday, March 22 - Honda no Mori Hall (Ishikawa)
Friday, March 27 - Shizuoka Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Shizuoka)
Saturday, March 28 - Nagoya Congress Center (Aichi)
Monday, March 30 - Kurashiki Shimin Kaikan (Okayama)
Saturday, April 4 - Sapporo Shimin Hall (Hokkaido)
Sunday, April 5 - Arakawa Shimin Bunka Kaikan (Hokkaido)
Saturday, April 11 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 12 - Tokyo International Forum (Tokyo)
Sunday, April 19 - Namura Hall (Okinawa)
Saturday, April 25 - ParisLe Bataclan (France)
Sunday, April 26 - LondonO2 Academy Islington (England)
Thursday, April 30 - EssenWeststadthaalle (Germany)
Sunday, May 10 -THE WALL Taipei (Taiwan)
Friday, May 29 -Macpherson Stadium (Hong Kong)
*Details on other overseas performances will be revealed later.

Source: natalie
Thanks to Leo for the tip!

Comments

There are 0 comments

Login With...


Sort by: