Upvote if you think more people should see this post!



Music Releases
Posted by ustar TH STAFF Saturday, December 6, 2014

SEKAI NO OWARI reveal title and other details on new album


SEKAI NO OWARI have revealed the title and other details on their new album that's slated for release on January 14. 

The album's title has been confirmed as "Tree". It will contain a total of 13 songs including their singles "Snow Magic Fantasy", "Honoo to Mori no Carnival", "Dragon Night", and "PLAY", which was the Monday theme song for Fuji TV's 'Mezamashi TV' from April to September, and "Mermaid Rhapsody", which was written as the theme song for the movie 'Kuragehime'. The limited edition DVD will come with footage from the band's live held on April 29 at Saitama Super Arena.

The album's jacket covers feature the members on stage during their outdoors live 'Honoo to Mori no Carnival'. In addition to details regarding their new album, SEKAI NO OWARI have revealed a new artist photo as seen above.

[Regular Edition]

[Limited Edition]

[Track List]


01. the bell
02. Honoo to Mori no Carnival
03. Snow Magic Fantasy
04. Moonlight Station
05. Earth Child
06. Mermaid Rhapsody
07. Pierrot
08. Gingagai no Akumu
09. Death Disco
10. broken bone
11. PLAY
12. RPG
13. Dragon Night

Limited Edition DVD:
01. Starlight Parade
02. Nemurihime
03. Love the warz
04. Nijiiro no Sensou
05. Fantasy
06. Never Ending World
07. Snow Magic Fantasy
08. Seibutsu Gakuteki Gensoukyoku
09. Death Disco
10. Aoi Taiyou
11. Pierrot
12. Gingagai no Akumu
13. Moboroshi no Inochi
14. yume
15. RPG
16. Fukai Mori
17. Honoo to Mori no Carnival
18. Fight Music
19. Instant Radio

Source & Image(s): natalie

  2. TREE
0 4,595 Share Be the first to vote

tokyohive in your Inbox

New Message